Food Babies

No, not you…. you, the bowlegged one

Ginger Kitty

Posted by Hilary on July 22, 2008

I want to surprise Kelly and adopt this ginger kitty. KK concurs. What, if not a picture of a kitty, is fodder for amateur blogging? The main thrust of our blog is supposed to be foodstuffs, but we will throw in kitties from time to time, along with other KK & HilHil- esque goodness (e.g., stellar dance moves, extreme makeover tips, quotable quotations). In the meantime, I’m waiting for this little guy’s foster mom to call me. He can’t be adopted until he weighs 2 pounds. Get fatter, kitty! I want you!

-HilHil

Ginger Kitty

Ginger Kitty

2 Responses to “Ginger Kitty”

  1. carrie said

    YAY Kitty!

  2. Aunt Kathy said

    The ginger kitty is adorable! I had to wait 47 years to own a kitty. She is the best !!! I can’t believe what I have been missing all these years just having dogs. Cats and dogs are so different, but all pets do what they can to make our lives brighter. Our “grandkitty” is visiting and she is fantastic too. I’m so glad we adopted her. She is a great addition to our family. Good luck to Hilary, Kelly and Sirius. I hope that the ginger kitty grows fast so it can join your family.

Leave a Reply

 
